CAUSINDY Renewable Energy Seminar (Event Recap)

The latest report from the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) has made news globally, further reinforcing the clear and present dangers of global warming: increased global temperatures, rising sea levels, wild weather events, not to mention the adverse...

The Last CAUSINDY Webinar of 2020: Gender!

The fourth and final instalment in the CAUSINDY Online webinar series, our Gender Panel focusing on equality, empowerment and intersectionality features Dr Annisa Beta (Cultural Studies Expert, University of Melbourne), Dr Dina Afrianty (Founder and President of the...

A New CAUSINDY Online Webinar: Education!

CAUSINDY is delighted to announce our Education Panel, the second webinar in the #CAUSINDYOnline series, to be held on Thursday, 13 August 2020 at 7.00 PM AEST / 4.00 PM WIB! The ability to learn about each othersā€™ worlds has always been a critical part of the...

Announcing CAUSINDY ONLINE: A New Webinar Series

Join us for the Arts Panel ā€“ our first webinar for the CAUSINDY Online series that will be held on Wednesday, 10 June 2020 at 6.30 PM AEST / 3.30 PM WIB! The arts is one of many industries that has suffered disproportionately as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic ā€“ but...